Gau Augsburg – Funktionäre

Gau Augsburg – Funktionäre als PDF-Datei

1. Gauschützenmeister
Gerhard Morasch
Greuter Str. 1
86497 Horgau
Telefon-Nr.: 08294 – 86 04 855
Fax-Nr.:
Mobil-Nr.: 0172-6 25 71 25
Email: gerd.morasch@web.de
2. Gauschützenmeister
Lehrgangsleiter-Standaufsichtenlehrgang
Winfried Neff
Schwalbenstraße 8
86514 Ustersbach
Telefon-Nr.: 08236 – 95 95 71
Fax-Nr.:
Mobil-Nr.: 0151-12 80 64 82
Email: winfried.neff@t-online.de
3. Gauschützenmeister
Thomas Miehler
Heideröschenweg 1
86391 Stadtbergen
Telefon-Nr.:
Fax-Nr.:
Mobil-Nr.: 0173-86 17 255
Email: thomas-miehler@t-online.de
Gauschatzmeister
Werner Gintzel
Arthur-Piechler-Str. 26
86161 Augsburg
Telefon-Nr.: 0821-56 18 44
Fax-Nr.: 0821-56 42 40
Mobil-Nr.:
Email: w.gintzel@web.de
Bei Neuwahlen
Kandidat/in
für das Amt
Gauschatzmeister/in
Michaela Unterholzner
Hagenried 2
86505 Münsterhausen
Telefon-Nr.: 08285-92 80 202
Fax-Nr.:
Mobil-Nr.: 0176-56 77 60 81
Email: buchhaltungsservice.deffner@web.de
Mitgliederverwaltung, Schützenpässe,
Ehrenzeichen, div. Leistungsnadeln
Ingrid Gintzel
Arthur-Piechler-Str. 26
86161 Augsburg
Telefon-Nr.: 0821-56 18 44
Fax-Nr.: 0821-56 42 40
Mobil-Nr.:
Email: w.gintzel@web.de
Gauschriftführer/in
Susanne Morasch
Greuter Str. 1
86497 Horgau
Telefon-Nr.: 08294 – 86 04 855
Fax-Nr.:
Mobil-Nr.: 0173-36 25 361
Email: susi.steidle@web.de
1. Gausportleiter (Gewehr)
RWK-Leiter (Gewehr + Jugend)
Referent-Gauschießen
Peter Huber
Alter Postweg 29
86420 Diedorf/Kreppen
Telefon-Nr.: 0821-45 09 21 04
Fax-Nr.:
Mobil-Nr.: 0151-11 58 93 64
Email: phuber@ok.de
2. Gausportleiter (Pistole)
Martin Vill
Zollhausstraße 14
86405 Meitingen
Telefon-Nr.: 08271-66 33
Fax-Nr.:
Mobil-Nr.: 0171-69 79 555
Email: martin.vill@gmx.de
1. Gaujugendleiter
Stefan Sohr
Georgenstraße 41
86152 Augsburg
Telefon-Nr.:
Fax-Nr.:
Mobil-Nr.: 0151-23 82 73 37
Email: sohr.stefan@web.de
2. Gaujugendleiter
Michael Knauer
Wiesenweg 10
86497 Horgau
Telefon-Nr.:
Fax-Nr.:
Mobil-Nr.: 0160-52 04 548
Email: michael.knauer@aol.de
Gaujugendleiter/in-Bogen
Lydia Ernst
Ulmer Straße 11
86154 Augsburg
Telefon-Nr.: 0821-41 29 75
Fax-Nr.:
Mobil-Nr.:
Email: lydia.ernst@gmx.de
1. Gau-Damenleiterin
Herta Schuld
Sperberstraße 2
86343 Königsbrunn
Telefon-Nr.: 08231-91 98 29
Mobil-Nr.: 0170-34 43 856
Email: hertaschuld@web.de
Email: h.schuld2@deutsche post.de
2. Gau-Damenleiterin
Anita Rittel
Kiefernstraße 4
86420 Diedorf
Telefon-Nr.: 08238-46 23
Fax-Nr.:
Mobil-Nr.:
Email: peter-rittel@t-online.de
RWK-Leiter Pistole
Thomas Rau
Flurstraße 7
86462 Langweid
Telefon-Nr.: 08230-57 46
Fax-Nr.: 08230-69 05 13
Mobil-Nr.: 0173-36 11 725
Email: rauh.thomas@t-online.de
RWK-Leiter Senioren
Karl Lidel
Vogteistraße 2 1/4
86199 Augsburg
Telefon-Nr.: 0821-96 715
Fax-Nr.: 0821-95 132
Mobil-Nr.: 0157-76 09 70 12
Email: karl-lidel@t-online.de
Referent-Bogen
Klaus Möritz
Bahnhofstr. 5
86424 Dinkelscherben
Telefon-Nr.: 08292-96 19 744
Fax-Nr.:
Mobil-Nr.: 0151-27 25 87 72
Email: moeritz.klaus@gmx.de
Referent-Ausb. + WSK
Artur Pfitzner
Klingensteinerweg 1
86424 Dinkelscherben
Telefon-Nr.: 08292-38 31
Fax-Nr.:
Mobil-Nr.: 0171-12 19 212
Email: artur.pfitzner@gmx.de
Referent-Gau-Cup
Rainer Hornbacher
Friedberger Straße 139
86163 Augsburg
Telefon-Nr.: 0821-24 85 887
Fax-Nr.:
Mobil-Nr.:
Email: rainer-hornbacher@hotmail.de
Referent-Wurfscheibe
Florian Schmid
Wertinger Str. 99
86156 Augsburg
Telefon-Nr.:
Fax-Nr.:
Mobil-Nr.: 0176-21 93 98 94
Email: florian.schmid@kotthoff-dach.de
Referent-Vorderlader
Clemens Schmid
Freudenthalstraße 34
86179 Augsburg
Telefon-Nr.: 0821-81 53 004
Fax-Nr.:
Mobil-Nr.:
Email: cmc-schmid@augustakom.net
Referent-Böller
Manfred Hirle
Gaisweiler 11
86450 Altenmünster
Telefon-Nr.: 08295-80 39 995
Fax-Nr.:
Mobil-Nr.: 0152-55 78 49 27
Email: manfredhirle@t-online.de
1. Gaujugendsprecherin
Franziska Steidl
Biburger Straße 34
86500 Kutzenhausen
Telefon-Nr.: 08294-91 41
Email: franziskasteidl@web.de
1. Gaujugendsprecher
Simon Frank
Hl.-Kreuz-Straße 21
86459 Margertshausen
Mobil-Nr.: 0151-25 08 65 70
Email: simonfrank@gmail.de
2. Gaujugendsprecherin
Hanna Zott
Lorenz-Luidl-Str. 7
86424 Dinkelscherben
2. Gaujugendsprecher
Tobias Maier
Hauptstraße 52
86497 Horgau
Referent/in-Presse
Hildegard Steiner
Dr. Adenauer Ring 8
86405 Meitingen
Telefon-Nr.: 08271-42 17 725
Fax-Nr.: 08271-42 77 93
Mobil-Nr.: 0177-21 30 370
Email: hildegard-steiner@t-online.de
Webmaster-Internet
Helmut Ratzinger
Hauptstraße 55
86482 Aystetten
Telefon-Nr.: 0821-48 26 59
Fax-Nr.:
Mobil-Nr.: 0176-73 50 80 73
Email: mh.ratzinger@gmail.com
Schießstand-Sachverständiger
Gau Augsburg
Dipl. Ing. Franz Rosskopf
Adalbert-Stifter-Str. 6
86672 Thierhaupten
Telefon-Nr.: 08271-32 58
Email: frosskopf@gmx.at